Samsung’s MWC 2017 press conference on February 27 will reveal surprise gadgets

Samsung MWC 2017

The grand tech show Mobile World Congress (MWC) will kick-start on February 27. However, Samsung is scheduled to conduct a press conference on February 26, 2017, to reveal all the secrets inside their kitty. As previously reported, you need not have to expect the launch of the flagship Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8+ since the launch has been postponed to March with availability from April.

According to reports, the company is currently testing the upcoming Galaxy S8 series under extreme temperature and conditions. The move is to make sure that the handset is safe for consumption. Moreover, Samsung is not in a position to face any anger from customers identical to that of the Samsung Galaxy Note 7 in 2016.

During the press conference, Samsung is expected to announce the launch of the much-awaited Galaxy Tab S3. You can also expect a 15-minute roundup about the upcoming Galaxy S8 series. Based on the rumors, we surely expect the launch of the tablet including additional hardware such as Gear VR headset and headphones. We also expect few surprise announcements.

Samsung MWC 2017 press conference will start at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST, 11.30PM IST). We will keep track of the MWC 2017 events. Stay tuned with NetAns.

DONT MISS  Sprint LG G6 pre-order started with launch scheduled for April 7

Anand Narayanaswamy is the editor-in-chief of Netans. He was recognized as a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) for 9 years (2002 to 2011) and currently part of MVP Reconnect program. He is also part of the prestigious ASPInsider program. Anand has published several articles and reviews related to various software and hardware products for various software and technology related websites. He is also active on social media and also participates as an Influencer for various brands. Anand can be reached at admin@netans.com